Mar 12, 2010


Liars - Siterworld (Deluxe Edition)

Disc 1
Disc 2

Bonus Disc tracklist:
01. Scissor (Pink Dollaz, Lance Whitaker and Transformation Surprise)
02. No Barrier Fun (Duetonal aka Alan Vega of Suicide)
03. Here Comes All the People (Atlas Sound)
04. Drip (Kazu Makino of Blonde Redhead)
05. Scarecrows on a Killer Slant (Tunde Adebimpe of TV On The Radio)
06. I Still Can See an Outside World (NON aka Boyd Rice)
07. Proud Evolution (Thom Yorke 500qd Remix)
08. Drop Dead (Fol Chen)
09. The Overachievers (Devendra Banhart and the Grogs)
10. Goodnight Everything (Melvins)
11. Too Much, Too Much (Carter Tutti of Throbbing Gristle)

Third time is a charm, eh? This is my third time posting this album; the last two have been taken down by Mute, I'm guessing? But this is a high quality CD rip WITH the second bonus disc. The second disc consists of remixes and reinterpretations of the album by a various assortment of musicians. Some are great (NON), some are horrible (Pink Dollaz), and some are comical (Suicide). Enjoy.


djearwig said...

I LOVE this album! Thanks for sharing with everyone and I would recommend that everyone buys this one - it's worth it!

djearwig said...
This comment has been removed by the author.