Jul 8, 2010

Pitchfork approved.

This Comp Kills Fascists Vol. 1


51 songs of grindcore and powerviolence mayhem. You can check the full track list here.

This Comp Kills Fascists Vol. 2


74 tracks of more grindcore and powerviolence goodness. Bands included: Lack of Interest, Owen Hart, Noisear, Hummingbird of Death, Drugs of Faith, Marion Barry, Crom, Apartment 213, Septic Surge, Population Reduction, Despise You, Triac, Idiots Parade, Extortion, Three Faces of Eve, Voetsek, Superbad, Strong Intention, and Social Infestation.

No comments: